Wolfenstein: The New Order is the next Free epic game

As verified by DealLabs,This game is free for all user of epic Games

Epic Games Store twitter handle also confirm it.

On Which date this game is available to download

According to hints provides by epic games 

Wolfenstein: The New Order will be available from 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST today. 

Share this with Your Friends